!Today Good News”

NHL Awards Show 2017 live stream: How to watch trophy winners and expansion draft results online

Click Here : Watch NHL Awards Show 2017 live stream

This year’s NHL Awards have a bit more intrigue in them than past years. With the inclusion of Las Vegas into the NHL next season, the league is holding its expansion draft during the award ceremony.

With both events happening at the same time, Wednesday is quite a marquee event for the NHL and its fans. The NHL Awards are once again being held in Las Vegas, with the expansion draft a treat for Golden Knights fans in their home city. The protected lists and predictions are out, and we’re getting closer to finding out just what the Golden Knights roster will look like.

Actor and Penguins fan Joe Manganiello will host the NHL Awards this year, but he will likely bow out to Vegas owner Bill Foley, general manager George McPhee, and head coach Gerard Gallant as the expansion draft segment gets underway.

The NHL Awards themselves will start at 8 p.m. ET as the league hands out 15 awards to the best players from the past season.
2017 NHL Awards

The 2017 NHL Expansion Draft is finally here, and after at least several days of speculation about who the Philadelphia Flyers will lose to the league’s 31st team, the Vegas Golden Knights, we will finally find out this evening.

But it’s not just about the new team tonight. It’s also the annual league awards show, which has been held in Las Vegas since long before the Golden Knights were even a thought. No members of the Flyers will be up for awards this year, but it should still be quite the atmosphere inside T-Mobile Arena with these dueling events.


Below, you can find full details on the 2017 NHL Awards and the 2017 NHL Expansion Draft.
How to watch the 2017 NHL Expansion Draft & NHL Awards

8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT | Wednesday, June 21
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas
American TV: NBCSN | Canadian TV: Sportsnet
Live streaming on NBCSports.com and the NBC Sports app.

2017 NHL Awards Finalists



Hart Trophy (league MVP): Connor McDavid, Sidney Crosby, Sergei Bobrovsky.
Norris Trophy (best defenseman): Brent Burns, Erik Karlsson, Victor Hedman
Vezina Trophy (best goaltender): Sergei Bobrovsky, Braden Holtby, Carey Price.
Calder Trophy (top rookie): Auston Matthews, Patrik Laine, Zach Werenski.
Selke Trophy (best defensive forward): Ryan Kesler, Patrice Bergeron, Mikko Koivu.
Lady Byng Trophy (most gentlemanly forward): Johnny Gaudreau, Vladimir Tarasenko, Mikael Granlund.
Masterton Trophy (dedication / perseverance): Craig Anderson, Andrew Cogliano, Derek Ryan.
NHL Foundation Award (community service): Wayne Simmonds, Travis Hamonic.
Mark Messier Leadership Award: Nick Foligno, Ryan Getzlaf, Mark Giordano.
Ted Lindsay Award (MVP as voted by the players): Brent Burns, Sidney Crosby, Connor McDavid.
Jack Adams Award (best coach): Mike Babcock, Todd McLellan, John Tortorella.
General Manager of the Year: Peter Chiarelli, Pierre Dorion, David Poile.